Top 10 Super Bowl Commercials 2015 (NFL Super Bowl XLIX) - ate

Top 10 Super Bowl Commercials 2015 (NFL Super Bowl XLIX)
Top 10 Super Bowl Commercials 2015 (NFL Super Bowl XLIX) Best and funniest Super Bowl commercials in ONE video! Super Bowl XLIX is an upcoming American football game between the American Football Conference (AFC) champion New England Patriots and National Football Conference (NFC) champion Seattle Seahawks to decide the National Football League (NFL) champion for the 2014 season. It will be the 49th edition of the Super Bowl and the 45th since the 1970 AFL–NFL merger. The game is scheduled to be played on February 1, 2015, at University of Phoenix Stadium in Glendale, Arizona. Kickoff is scheduled for 4:30pm MST (6:30pm EST/23:30 UTC). This will be the second Super Bowl played in that stadium (XLII), and the third one held in the Phoenix metropolitan area (XXX at Sun Devil Stadium in Tempe). The game will be broadcast in the United States by NBC. ▶ Share on Facebook - ▶ Share on Twitter - SUBSCRIBE: Follow us: Facebook: Twitter: Google +: Commercials in the video: 10 - Weather Tech - America Back at Work 9 - Mercedes-Benz - Showdown w/ Jerry Rice 8 - Bud Light - Coin 7 - Lexus - Make Some Noise 6 - Pepsi - Hyped For Halftime 5 - Dove - #RealStrength 4 - Geico - Who Got The Swag Now? 3 - Carls Jr. - Au Naturel 2 - Victoria's Secret - Angels Play Football 1 - Doritos - Middle Seat Learn more about the Super Bowl XLIX Share this video with all of your friends.
@atelie-de-producao-audiovisual UNIJORGE

Ainda não temos comentários aqui
Seja o primeiro!